CrossFit Chippewa Falls to be Under New Ownership!

February was a month full of love. I was reminded how much I love my job, of how much I love being of service to my clients, how I love reinventing myself and most importantly how I love my family. That’s why when the opportunity to become a business owner came my way, I fell in love with the idea.

Out of the many challenging conversations with myself, my family and my brother-in-law Seth Short, came a development so exciting I can’t wait another day to divulge the secret! As of March 1, 2015 I will be the proud new owner of CrossFit Chippewa Falls! I want to thank everyone who supported the development of my career, my dedicated clients that have stuck with me and most importantly, Seth for creating a CrossFit community for Chippewa Falls. He got the ball rolling and I’m grateful for the opportunity he’s giving me to take the business to new heights!

Leave a Reply

